Welcome to SafariNow. Get off your accommodation booking by paying with the voucher code before .

About Uvongo Square

This is a lovely self-catering unit located in a secure complex in Uvongo Beach. Situated within walking distance of the beach, it is the ideal spot for an unforgettable beach holiday.

The unit has a comfortably furnished bedroom with an en-suite bathroom. There is a fully equipped kitchen and a living area with a bunk bed for two guests. The living area has a TV with DStv, and leads out to a balcony with a sea view.

Uvongo Beach is a charming area offering beautiful scenery, vibrant restaurants, nature reserves and popular fishing spots. It is best known for its breath-taking waterfall that falls into the lagoon on a beach surrounded by foliage covered rock cliffs.

Facilities

  • Braai/Barbecue
  • Beach
  • Satellite TV*
  • No Credit Card Facilities
  • Parking on Premises

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Afrikaans
* Please enquire for further details.

Important Information

Admin/Cleaning/Linen levy: R300.00 Non Refundable on all bookings

Availability and pricing

Please enter dates to receive pricing
  • Self-catering Apartment (4 sleeper) Self-catering Apartment (4 sleeper) Sleeps 4 Includes: Self-catering Rooms / Units: 3 One bedroom with king size bed. Lounge with bunk bed. Bathroom en-suite with bath and shower. Fully equipped kitchen... see more Features:  King beds, En-suite, Balcony/patio, Bunk beds
    • Rooms Adults
      • Self-catering Apartment (6 sleeper) Self-catering Apartment (6 sleeper) Sleeps 6 Includes: Self-catering One bedroom with king size bed. Lounge with 2 x bunk beds. Bathroom en-suite with bath and shower. Fully equipped kitche... see more Features:  King beds, En-suite, Balcony/patio, Bunk beds
        • Adults

          Reviews for Uvongo Square

          14 guest reviews Reviews of

          4 out of 5 stars
          5 star
          5
          4 star
          6
          3 star
          1
          2 star
          0
          1 star
          2
          Pinky Mabaso Mabaso
          14 February 2019

          The accomodation was nothing like the ad...i booked it for my elderly parents..firstly they given a room with old linen, an old fan and they didnt have access to the balcony because the sliding door was sealedThe mattress was oldI sent an email complaining about this during the week of their stay i received a reply from Jannie feom best holidays disputing all the above but did not go there to check the unit or send someone to attend to the cpmplaintsAlso my mom had a coackroach crawling on her while she was sleepingI am very disappointed because i ignored a riview made by someone about the...
          see more

          Karen Van Schalkwyk
          26 July 2018

          The flat was dirty the gas braai did not work and we phoned Jannie and sent messages and I am still waiting for his response - due to the gas braai not working we had to buy takeaway food - I am going to be holding My Best Holiday responsible for the unnecessary expenses that I accured

          Danelle Van Rooyen
          04 June 2018

          The place was nice, we had problems with Cockroaches and had to fumigate the unit on the 2nd day. The bed in the main room can use a new mattress. Overall we really enjoyed the location and stay and will be back.

          Selvarani (Sarah) Latchmanen
          03 April 2018

          Fabulous, safe, mind blowing views with freeze breeze of sea air, I will definitely book again.

          Quinten Brand
          01 April 2018

          Die woonstel is baie nice.net die regte groote en ook baie naby aan die see en winkels.was mooi skoon gemaak toe ons aan gekom het.sukkel net baie om die agent in die hande te kry.antwoord nie sy foon nie en die voice mail is vol so jy kannie n boodskap los nie.baie swak.en dan die beddens kan hulle gerus nuwe beddegoed opsit en nuwe matrasse, die goed is gaar gele en was gladnie lekker om op te slaap nie.Die diens van Jannie af was baie swak gewees.Wil gladnie weer deur hom n booking maak nie.

          Show More Reviews

          Uvongo Square Map

          Click to interact with the map
          Click to display the map
          Uvongo Square is 4.2km from the centre of Margate , the nearest airport 6.8km (Margate Airport).
          *Distances are shown as the crow flies and not necessarily the actual travelling