Welcome to SafariNow. Get off your accommodation booking by paying with the voucher code before .

About Les Dauphines

With sweeping ocean views this lovely eight-sleeper is a hop across to the beach.

Les Dauphines is a comfortable self-catering apartment situated in a secure apartment complex, on the North Coast. The apartment can comfortably sleep up to eight guests and is the ideal holiday home.

This modern apartment comprises four bedroom, two bathroom, an open-plan living area and spacious balcony. The bedrooms each sleep two people, and share two full bathrooms with both a shower and bath. Bedding is provided.

The modern kitchen is well equipped, and includes a fridge-freezer, countertop stove with oven, a microwave, dishwasher and all cutlery and crockery. The living room has a dining table and ample seating. This space leads out onto the patio with patio furniture for outdoor dining, and braai facilities. The balcony has beautiful views of the ocean and swimming pool.

A double garage is available for your car and trailer.

Regret NO matric Rage bookings or student bookings accepted. Should parents book on behalf of students, the students will be evicted without a refund upon arrival.

  • Response Rate: 52%
  • Enquiry Response Time: 25 hours
  • Minimum stay: 10 Days
  • Type: Self-catering
  • Sleeps: 8
  • Check-in: 2:00 PM
    Check-out: 9:00 AM
  • Reviews: 5 Reviews


  • Braai/Barbecue
  • Swimming Pool
  • Parking on Premises

Languages Spoken

  • English

Important Information

We require the balance of payment as well as the R385.00 booking fee and R1000.00 refundable breakage deposit at least 7 days prior to arrival.

Les Dauphines Rooms

Reviews for Les Dauphines

5 guest reviews Reviews of

3.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Janet Naidoo
12 March 2018

Thank u for the awesome accomodation. The views are stunning. We had a very relaxing holiday and look forward to coming back.

Lindi Bhembe, South Africa
10 January 2017

We enjoyed our stay at Les Dauphines very much. Close to the beach and shops. The atmosphere in the area was great. The apartment is nice and comfortable but could improve and was just the right size for our 2 families. The third bathroom was a nice surprise. Thank you, we will book again in future

Yvonne Uys, South Africa
26 March 2016

On arrival we found that the stove was very dirty, the cupboards were not cleaned out. The dishwasher was full of grime, the washing machine door was broken. The one bedroom had broken glass pieces under the bed. The balcony floor was extremely dirty. other than the above mentioned our vacation was very pleasant Thank you for the quick reply when we requested to stay for two days long, which we are still waiting for.Thank You Yvonne Uys 

Esmerelda Gericke, South Africa
17 November 2015

Wow... an absolute pleaser in staying at Les Dauphines! Friendly people, all ready to help and make your stay clean and peacefull.What a view!!!Would recomend it to everyone...They would see us again next year.Thank you

Khosi Nomnqa, South Africa
02 November 2015

Throughout our stay we had no communication from the agency to find out if everything was alright. The DSTV was not working, it was not set up. The lounge (couches) were a bit disturbing was not comfortable sitting on them maybe new couches should be bought. Establishments Response:Hi Khosi, we normally always give our guests a courtesy call, we apologize that you did not receive one and will follow up on the reason why. As for the DStv, in your confirmation you will see that you have to bring your own DStv decoder or hire one.We will chat to the owner regarding the couches for the lounge,...
see more

Show More Reviews

Les Dauphines Map

Click to interact with the map
Click to display the map
Les Dauphines is 2.1km from the centre of Ballito , the nearest airport 16.2km (King Shaka International Airport).
*Distances are shown as the crow flies and not necessarily the actual travelling