Welcome to SafariNow. Get off your accommodation booking by paying with the voucher code before .

About Kiepersol B&B and Self-Catering flat

Kiepersol is situated in the safe upmarket residential area, Dan Pienaar, in Bloemfontein. Your hosts, Danie and Kitty, offer warm hospitality and an unforgettable stay in their self-catering accommodation which caters for individual travellers, families, corporate guests, birthdays or reunion groups.

The accommodation consists of four small cottages on the property, all with their own entrances, as well as two luxury rooms in the main house. All the rooms have one selected DStv Channel and breakfast and lunch are available to guests on request. The property also has a swimming pool and a braai area for guests' enjoyment.

Centrally situated, Kiepersol is within easy reach of the N1 and close to sport stadiums, schools, universities, medical clinics and the city. There are also many restaurants in the area for great dining experiences. Please note the rate displayed for the Family Flat is for one to two guests and extra guests will pay an additional R200 per adult and R150 per child.

Please take note, there is a new gas stove in the unit to save electricity and we have solar geysers and we have a generator for incase the electricity fails. Uncapped Wi-fi available.

  • Response Rate: 100%
  • Enquiry Response Time: 2 hours
  • Minimum stay: 2 Days
  • Type: Self-catering
  • Sleeps: 17
  • Check-in: 1:00 PM
    Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Reviews: 3 Reviews

Facilities

  • Braai/Barbecue
  • Swimming Pool
  • Wi-Fi

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Afrikaans

Grading

  • 2 Stars - Tourism Grading Council of South Africa

Important Information

Please note the rate displayed for the Family Flat is for one to two guests and extra guests will pay an additional R200 per adult and R150 per child.

Kiepersol B&B and Self-Catering flat Rooms

Reviews for Kiepersol B&B and Self-Catering flat

3 guest reviews Reviews of

3.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
0
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Louella Humphrey
30 September 2018

to be honest, i was a bit disappointed in the "upgraded" room. I purposefully booked a place with wifi, and theirs was down the whole weekend. THerefore we did not spend much time there, basically we slept there.*******************************************************We were disappointed that we gave the guest a room double the size and double the prize as the booked and then to read they only give us just 40 credits overall AFTER we apologized thawe get our new upgraded Wifi within 2 days and we cant do anything about it, therefore we treated them with such a big room. We however offer the...
see more

Norman Nolan
04 October 2017

Not to bad, just on our arrival, we were told that we can't use the aircon??? We totally understand about the water restrictions and respect that. While watching TV and just following a programme - then channels were changed and then you just have to follow that again - was a bit of channel hopping!!! Apart from this, the place is nice and clean. Friendly owners and made us feel welcome.Establishment Response: We are sorry about the aircon.We thought you would understand you paid for a budget room 3,5x4,5 in size and on arrival, we offered you a luxury family room, double the size and worth...
see more

Mari Wieneke, South Africa
13 April 2012

Dit was lekker om te rus na 'n lang pad van Hocksback af. Ons het die aand geniet wat ons daar oorgebly het. Baie dankie, en ja 'n besoek aan Bloemfontein, sal ek weer van Kiepersol gebruik maak.

Kiepersol B&B and Self-Catering flat Map

Click to interact with the map
Click to display the map
Kiepersol B&B and Self-Catering flat is 2.6km from the centre of Bloemfontein , the nearest airport 9.5km (New Tempe Airport).
*Distances are shown as the crow flies and not necessarily the actual travelling