All Comments for Emoyo Villa

Reviews 8 of 8
Do not recommend at all
Annaline Stevenson, South Africa - 09 September 2012
Not good at all. Very noisy, No coffee/tea in rooms.
Poor accommodation
Dave Laing, South Africa - 25 July 2012
Staff very friendly and helpful (only one). No kettle or tea, coffee, sugar, milk and no fridge in rooms. After a full day on the road you need these things. Cubby hole showers only in some rooms, others a bath with no shower attachment. The worst stop over on our holiday.
Friendly staff
maryna snyman, South Africa - 19 July 2012
Very friendly staff. Neat rooms.
Wonderful
Tendai Anthony, South Africa - 05 July 2012
Thanks a lot for the wonderful time we spent at Emoyo Villa. The hospitality was amazing for the three days we spent there. Many thanks to Changu, the receptionist. Looking forward to return soon.
Thank you
Kobus Kruis, South Africa - 05 July 2012
Very clean and neat.
Enjoyed
Nomvula Dlamini, South Africa - 09 January 2012
Clean and beautiful rooms! Friendly staff. We enjoyed our stay.
Review of Emoyo Villa
Monalisa masamba, South Africa - 30 December 2011
The rooms are beautiful and fairly air conditioned. The staff are very friendly. For the three days we stayed, we really enjoyed it. It is also not very far from town and it is quiet.
Splendid
Garikai Chikwekwete, Zimbabwe - 24 October 2011
Keep up your splendid work. At first when I booked, I thought it was not genuine; but I would like to thank the guys at safarinow and Emoyo Villa. A special thanks to Emoyo for your great service and hospitality.


Emoyo Villa
Emoyo is an expression to show appreciation. At Emoyo Villa, we provide exceptional hospitality to our guests in the spirit of Emoyo. We are a well-appointed facility located in Tati River South and we are a stone's throw away from the banks of the Tati River.

Emoyo Villa is a commercial guest house in Francistown, Botswana. We can accommodate up to 14 guests in seven en-suite rooms and a communal lounge on the first floor is available for guests' use. Come and enjoy a sundowner in our well-manicured gardens with your friends or colleagues.

The current economic situation has made it necessary that all companies and individuals review their travelling budgets. We believe that you should be able to keep in contact with your customers and clients in-and-around Francistown despite these tough times. We provide world-standard service so that you can enjoy exceptional value for money. Meals are prepared at your request from a set menu and a wide range of beverages are available.


/go/EmoyoVilla/