All Comments for Lotus Blossom Accommodation

Reviews 16 of 16
What a place!
JC Nel, South Africa - 06 October 2013
We can only recommend Lotus Blossom. Our 3 nights - well it was the best in any B & B yet. We will definitely be back!
A very pleasant stay
Alwyn Visagie, South Africa - 16 September 2013
Although our stay was only overnight, we thoroughly enjoyed being at Lotus Blossom. Very clean and beautifully furnished quarters, hospitable hosts, and a garden admirably laid out to relax and de-stress all add to a great stay.
Recommended
Maria Krude, South Africa - 14 February 2013
We highly recommend Lotus Blossom. The room is spacious,clean and well equipped. Our hosts, Susan and Dirk, were very friendly. We spent a lovely relaxing evening in the outdoor braai area. A real home from home
Fabulous
Heather van de Vyver, South Africa - 28 May 2012
Fabulous helpful and hospitable host, room had everything we needed. Clean, spacious and well organized. Very definitely pet friendly.
Stay at Lotus Blossom
Desire de Wet, South Africa - 30 April 2012
Our stay was very pleasant. Staff extremely helpful and friendly. Room was excellent. Will definitely stay here again.
Comfortable stay
Sandy Cosser, South Africa - 14 November 2011
We stayed in the Maroon Room which was beautifully decorated. The bathroom is amazing and the beds comfortable. We were only there for one night but would definitely stay there again.
Fantastic
Nicolene Vermaak, Namibia - 08 November 2011
Fantastiese atmosfeer en gasvryheid. Baie dankie. Fantastic atmosphere and hospitality. Thank you very much.
Excellent
Ina Marais Marais, South Africa - 15 October 2011
Excellent. Enjoyed the hospitality. Will recommend Lotus Blossom to everyone.
My stay at Lotus Blossom
Gillian Luck, United Kingdom - 07 October 2011
Very nice, welcoming people. Nothing is too much trouble and they always go out of their way to help you. Comfortable and clean accommodation; good food; the garden is pleasant to look at and to relax in.
Outstanding
Maryna Van Rooyen, South Africa - 28 September 2011
Susan is friendly and helpful. We had a lovely stay and the service was outstanding. The rooms are spacious and very clean. We were very impressed with the privacy.
Enjoyed it
Su-Hannie Greyling, South Africa - 18 September 2011
We stayed there for 10 days with my two toddlers. They enjoyed roaming in the garden and the facilities are great.
Outstanding
Derek Manser, South Africa - 08 September 2011
In my opinion Lotus Blossom is under rated at 3 stars. Rooms are extremely well equipped and very comfortable. The garden area is a fairy's paradise. The family, Susan, Nick and Vanessa are very hospitable, extremely accommodating and very friendly. Extremely good value for money. Easy access to highways to Pretoria Central, Midrand and Johannesburg. You cannot go wrong with this accommodation whether on business or pleasure visiting the Pretoria area.
Very nice
Dyna Tembo, Malawi - 19 July 2011
Had a very nice stay. Very friendly people.
Excellent
Valerie Latapie, Madagascar - 26 April 2010
Excellent stay. Kindness and discretion. good food and room very clean. Une excellente adresse. Propriétaires charmants et discrets. Les chambres sont particulièrement propres et bien équipées et les lits très douillets.
Fantastic stay
Anonymous, South Africa - 01 December 2009
Very friendly and welcoming atmosphere, beautiful garden, lovely cosy rooms, excellent service. Will definitely be back
Had a lovely stay!
Anonymous, South Africa - 01 June 2009
Will recommend Lotus Blossom to all my friends! Very friendly and neat!


Lotus Blossom Accommodation
We have three spacious, clean and comfortable self-catering units each with their own en-suite and convenient kitchenette. They also each offer a desk with chairs and two wing-back chairs. The Blue Room is our latest addition and is a room only with a full bathroom. It has a fridge, a microwave, utensils and crockery. It also has its own entrance.

We supply good linen, soft towels and complimentary tea and coffee. There is DStv in each unit on the hotel bouquet which features M-Net, sport and some movie channels and Wi-Fi available. There are lock-up safes in all the units. The barbecue is outside close to the gazebo with a table and chairs. Parking is available.


/go/lotusblossom/