All Comments for Belgrace Boutique Hotel

Reviews 8 of 8
Lovely guest farm with very friendly service
Marcel Ernes - 26 July 2013
Unfortunately we only stayed for one night in this lovely guest farm but it was well worth our money. We had a beautiful two bedroom cottage with a beautiful bathroom and a well equipped kitchen. The welcoming by the caretaker was wonderful and very friendly! Thanks again for that. Greetings, Family of 5 from the Netherlands.
Awesome
mariaclaudia paolini, Mozambique - 25 May 2013
We stayed at Sheldon Farm one day more cause of the charm of the place. We booked the cottage but cause a mistake, Shaun offered us to stay in the Honeymoon Suite for the same price. Please consider to stay in the Suite even if you're 10 years of marriage as us.
Young visit
Richard Young, South Africa - 08 October 2012
We have enjoyed our stay at Sheldon's as we had our grandkids with us; the play area and trampoline was a hit. Thank you.
Thank you
Thabang Nkambule, South Africa - 01 October 2012
Beautiful and quiet.
Overall okay
Laleen Bland, South Africa - 24 September 2012
Very nice accomodation. well appointed except a few things very lacking in the kitchen i.e. washing up cloth, oven glove, salad bowl, decent knives. Very clean - cleaned daily - except outside bin had not been cleaned from previous occupants even so was over flowing by the time we left. was a bit disappointed as the facilities i.e. chickens, farm life , tractor rides for the child were non existant. Overall impression - it was nice.

Establishment's response

Dear Laleen. Thank you for giving us 5 star rating in your your review. The lack of a salad bowl, oven gloves and decent knives in your cottage has been addressed. A letter outlining the activities on offer and how to request them is now given to guests when they arrive. Kind regards. Shaun
Enjoyed it
SHINU RAJ, South Africa - 14 July 2012
Good, homely and so quiet and pleasent Enjoyed the stay there.
Sheldon Guest Farm
Natalie Parkin, South Africa - 26 July 2010
Shaun went out of his way to entertain our children and give them a real farm life experience. Thank you to Shaun and his daughter Jessica for a lovely weekend.
Comfortable and pleasant
Navin Reddy, South Africa - 23 June 2010
The chalet was comfortable and had everything that we needed for a pleasant stay. Thank you for the friendly faces. Interacting with the animals was a refreshing change to what we usually get at a lodge.


Belgrace Boutique Hotel
Luxurious, opulent and unapologetically romantic, this grandly modeled establishment stands proud and delighted to welcome you. Recently renovated, and styled with quintessential European ambience, Belgrace Boutique Hotel boasts a distinguished charm which is rich with expression and warm with heart. A sanctuary of pure lavish romantic indulgence, Belgrace will nurture the soul of lovers, rekindling the flame and igniting the spark.

All of our private luxury accommodation has been carefully created, with passion and sensitivity to accommodate the exclusivity of every guest. Personalised service and over the top spoils are standard.

Ideally located, just five minutes from the Kruger Mpumalanga International Airport, Belgrace Boutique Hotel is an ideal destination for the discerning traveler. Set on a macadamia nut farm just 20 minutes from both White River and Nelspruit in Mpumalanga, the heart of high society country style living.


/go/BelgraceBoutiqueHotel/