All Comments for Westwinds

Reviews 8 of 8
Thank you
Ann Braine, South Africa - 30 May 2012
Very quiet, peaceful location, wonderful comfy bed. I slept like a log.
Amazing
Loraine chikoko, South Africa - 27 June 2011
Westwinds is a beautiful and peaceful place to stay. Their service is amazing and I loved their breakfast. If you are loooking for some time away, Westwinds is definitely the place to stay.
My stay was wonderful.
Warren Sourgen, South Africa - 26 June 2008
Michelle is very accommodating and hospitable. The place was really lovely.
Absolutely lovely
Christina Davis, United Kingdom - 10 March 2008
My Mother Ann Davis was the guest booked in at Westwinds. I write on behalf of her to say that her stay was indeed superb and Michelle owner of Westwinds was absolutely lovely and looked after every need of my Mother. Michelle was so friendly, welcoming and caring. It was home from home, my Mother states the accommodation was 6 star plus - extremely comfortable in every possible way.
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay
Rosie McDanell, United Kingdom - 06 March 2008
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Westwinds. The room was lovely - clean and tastefully decorated and the pool and garden very attractive and relaxing. Michelle was very attentive and made us fell most welcome as did Davis. I would thoroughly recommend it to others and will certainly stay there again on our next visit to Cape Town.
Kudos!
Olivia Malyon, South Africa - 31 March 2007
I loved my stay at Westwinds! I felt like a queen, and I especially appreciated Michelle's sensitivity to my busy schedule. The room was of a 5-star standard and the grounds gorgeous. Westwinds sets a very high standard for future stays in any other establisment.
Fantastic Accommodation
Matthew, U.S.A. Boston - 13 November 2006
Michelle is great and easily finds the time to adjust breakfast time to your needs. I requested breakfast at a different time each day! A variety of fruits and cereals to choose from. Gated area and quiet local. The bed and sheets were SOOO comfortable. Thank you again Michelle. I already have friends that want to stay there after they stopped by to visit.
Amazing Grace!
Rob Gibbs, South Africa - 25 October 2006
Westwinds is ideally situated in the quite street, apart from the family home and the rooms and service were huge value for money!. I wish Michelle only the very best.


Westwinds
Westwinds is situated in Upper Kenilworth in a tranquil garden of magnificent trees. It has a country feeling yet is only minutes away from major shopping centres, Newlands Cricket Grounds and Rugby Stadium, and 10 to15 minutes from the city centre. It has easy access onto highways to the Peninsula's tourist attractions and golf courses.

Three luxurious bedrooms surround the private pool with outside areas for relaxing. Breakfast is served in a charming room from the original homestead also around the pool. Your service and comfort are of utmost importance.

There is also a self-catering option available. Children over 15 years old welcome. The grounds host secure parking with 24 hour security.


/go/westwinds/