All Comments for K4 B&B Self-catering

Reviews 15 of 15
Lekker
Susan Erasmus, South Africa - 12 March 2013
Ons wil net K4 bedank vir die vriendelike diens wat ons gekry het, en vir die skoon en netjies verblyf.
Excellent
Arthur Pfister, South Africa - 10 December 2012
Appreciated the interest and assistance given by Mrs. K.Oosthuizen to my wife and myself. Excellent stay.
Baie aangename verblyf!
Johannes van der Merwe, South Africa - 22 March 2012
Ons het die heerlikste tyd in Pretoria gehad en danksy K4 - Karina en Louis se gasvryheid - het ons baie lekker gebly en geƫet! Dankie nogmaals!
Enjoyed
Lyon Muller, South Africa - 02 March 2012
Enjoyed, enough space in rooms and bathroom.
Great experience
Faheema Butler, South Africa - 14 November 2011
My friend and I stayed over on Saturday 12 November and had a very comfortable experience. Karina was very helpful and friendly. The B&B was situated very close to an event we were attending at the Elardus Park Shopping Centre. The place was nice and clean and very spacious. Thank you for an awesome stay.
Very pleasant
Jana Hugo, South Africa - 04 July 2011
Dit was waarlik 'n aangename ondervinding by K4. Die persoonlike diens en ruim vertrekke was net wat ons nodige gehad het na 'n lang dag in die stad. Dit kamer was skoon en baie netjies. Ons sal dit regtig vir enige iemand aanbeveel. It was truly a pleasant experience at K4. The personal service and spacious rooms was exactly what we needed after a long day in the city. The room was clean and very neat. We highly recommend it to anyone.
Nice stay
Andre Pretorius, South Africa - 17 May 2011
Thank you, we had a very peaceful and comfortable stay.
Serene
Elizma Gouws, South Africa - 20 February 2011
From our warm reception to our departure, Kos, Katel, Kasteel was a gem in the middle of the busy city. Our stay was truly peaceful and invigorating. The host even served the wholesome breakfast outside in the garden, which was a pleasant surprise, and very enjoyable! The accommodation exceeded our best expectations, very copious! A definite stay in the city next time.
Kasteel B&B
Helena Rossouw, South Africa - 08 November 2010
I had a superb stay. The accommodation met all my needs. It is spacious, neat with even a hairdryer and iron at my disposal. Definitely highly recommendable.
Enjoyable Stay
iain Rhind, South Africa - 03 August 2010
I'm very impressed with the quality of the accommodation and the friendliness and helpfulness of Karina. I'll definitely look at staying here again if I am in the region.
Perfect
Christelle Marais, Botswana - 27 May 2010
It suited my needs perfectly and more. No complaints at all. Will definitely use again
Lekker gebly.
Werner Ross, South Africa - 03 August 2009
Plek was baie netjies.Sal beslis weer van plekkie gebruik maak .
Accommodation K4
Leon Engelke, South Africa - 28 July 2009
1. The hostess, Karina, went out of here way to make our stay as comfortable and secure as possible. When we departed at 05:30 the following morning she was there to see us off and open the gate for us. 2. The accommodation is very comfortable, tidy and clean. 3. I expected to hear a lot of city noise, but to my surprise it was very quiet. 4. The rate is also very reasonable taking the area and locality into consideration. 5. we will definitely again make use of K4 in the future and I will recommend K4 to other people.
Very pleasant stay.
Anonymous, South Africa - 06 April 2009
Area is very quiet and peaceful and close to the highway and many shopping facilities. Karena went out of her way when I needed her help. If I need accommodation in Pretoria again I will definitely try K4 again.
Its Great
Anonymous - 02 May 2007
Thank you for making me feel so welcome.My stay was fantastic.The atmosphere is warm & friendly.Thank You


K4 B&B Self-catering
K4 is 43 km from ORTambo International Airport. We offer two 77 square-meter units with lovely wood and brick appearances. These are suitable for one to four persons.

The one unit has the option of bed and breakfast or semi self-catering; a breakfast-excluded option is available. The other unit is only self-catering. Both units have no adjacent guest rooms and there is parking on site behind gates.

K4 is 2 km from the N1-Rigel off-ramp and 1 km from Kloof Hospital, Waterkloof High School, Wingate Golf Course and Hatfield Church.

These two units are suitable for business persons as well as families.


/go/K4/